Artist: Billy Bragg

Condition: New

Only 1 left in stock


Initially released in September 2023 within the “You Can Have It All The Complete Albums Collection” 14CD Box Set, this is the first vinyl LP release of Deacon Blue’s “Peace Will Come”, the 12 track acoustic album that contains re-interpretations of some of the bands best loved songs, live favourites and cover versions.

Housed in a full colour picture inner sleeve, this white vinyl LP is strictly limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

Bloke on Bloke is a 7 track collection of singles and b-sides from the William Bloke sessions. It’s title is a play on the Bob Dylan album Blonde On Blonde. The album features ‘The Boy Done Good’ co-written by Johnny Marr, and a cover of The Smiths’ ‘Never Had No One Ever’. This Record Store Day exclusive is pressed on limited edition orange and blue split effect vinyl. This is the first time Bloke On Bloke has been released on vinyl.

Additional Information

Release Date20/04/2024

Track list

1. The Boy Done Good

2. Qualifications

3. Sugardaddy (Smokey Gets In Your Ears Mix)

4. Never Had No One Ever

5. Sugardubby

6. Rule Nor Reason

7. Thatcherites


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BILLY BRAGG – BLOKE ON BLOKE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *