Artist: Slayer

Sleeve Condition: MINT

Media Condition: MINT

Condition: New

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 0727361567033 Categories: , , Tag:


Repentless is Slayer’s first new studio album since 2009’s critically-acclaimed, Grammy-nominated World Painted Blood. The twelve songs were produced by Terry Date and recorded between August 2014 and mid-January 2015 at Henson Studios in Los Angeles. Love ’em or hate ’em, they’re back and Repentless is an album full of short, sharp relentless Thrash.

Additional Information

Release Date05/07/2024

Track list

Side A:

1. Delusions Of Savior

2. Repentless

3. Take Control

4. Vices

5. Cast The First Stone

6. When The Stillness Comes

Side B:

1. Chasing Death

2. Implode

3. Piano Wire

4. Atrocity Vendor

5. You Against You

6. Pride In Prejudice


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SLAYER – REPENTLESS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *