Artist: TRAVIS

Condition: New

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 4099964008586 Categories: , Tag:


Glasgow’s multiple BRIT and Ivor Novello-winning songwriting giants Travis return with the announcement of L.A. Times, their tenth studio album, available from 12th July 2024 via BMG. Produced by Tony Hoffer (Air, Beck, Phoenix), L.A. Times was written by Fran Healy in his studio on the edge of Skid Row, Los Angeles, the city he has called home for the last decade. He describes L.A. Times as Travis’ “most personal album since The Man Who”.

Additional Information

Release Date12/07/2024

Track list

1. Bus

2. Raze The Bar

3. Live It All Again

4. Gaslight

5. Alive

1. Home

2. I Hope That You Spontaneously Combust

3. Naked In New York City

4. The River

5. L.A. Times


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TRAVIS – L.A. TIMES”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *